Musicians Brackman Trio Festival 2016

These musicians will perform for 5 alternating concerts during the festival:

Floor Le Coultre, Shin Sihan, Tim Brackman violin
Pieter de Koe, Jonathan van IJzerlooij cello
Elisa Karen Tavenier, Hessel Moeselaar viola
Lucas van der Vegt piano
Anne Brackman piano, flute
Jelmer de Moed clarinet
Maari Ernits mezzo-soprano

Festival 2016

Violin piano duo Sihan & Brackman finalist Dutch Classical Talent Tour & Award 2016-2017

The finalists of the Dutch Classical Talent Tour & Award 2016-2017 have been selected. The musicians who will participate in the coaching and tour programme, are the Ebonit Saxophone Quartet; pianist Casper Vos; mezzosoprano Esther Kuiper and pianist Florent Mourier; and violinist Shin Sihan and pianist Anne Brackman.

The finalists will receive a grant of € 2.500,- to be put towards study, and an intensive coaching programme and they will perform in ten major concert halls throughout the Netherlands. The contest wil be completed with a final contest, after which one of the finalists will be rewarded with the Dutch Classical Talent Award.

Pianist, flutist